2024-01-29 08:58:22 -
还算不错的一次购物 希望下次更好!

2024-01-29 08:58:07 -
先用着看吧,怀疑不是真牛皮的。味道很大,,,

2024-01-29 09:01:17 -
颜值很高,容量很大,很适合通勤使用,感觉不错,做工很好,我很喜欢


2024-01-29 09:19:24 -
的确挺好的,不过气味很大!用段时间可能会好的

2024-01-31 09:06:38 -
包包质感真的很好 材质手感很好 大小也合适 适合通勤

2024-01-29 09:23:15 -
包包已经收到了,物流发货都很快,结实可靠,外观设计也很好。

2024-01-29 09:08:07 -
非常喜欢😘

2024-01-29 09:20:53 -
做工细节好外观颜值好材质手感好

2024-01-29 09:22:55 -
还不错和描述一致,款式不错,质量也不错,很愉快的一次购物,还会再来 !

2024-01-31 18:43:12 -
包包很喜欢,质量很好,和图片一样的,物流也很快


Reviews


tag

They are the only shoes hubby wears. He really likes them.
Date Added: 06/12/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love these shoes. This is my 3rd pair of them. Very comfortable
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Singapore


tag

Excellent Nike product. You can't go wrong with this classic style. Great fit.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

FAST shipping, product as advertised and on my feet as I type this !No issues 100% happy.
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Liberia


tag

I buy these for my husband. He has two colors. No problems and quality is consistent! Last a long time!
Date Added: 06/11/2023 by Guam


tag

My 5th pair of Monarch IV. Always a good fit and comfortable. The leather uppers allow me to wear in cooler weather.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Love these! Perfect shoes for a letter carrier! Pair these with happystep memory foam insoles and you get to walk on pillows all day!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Very happy with this shoe, bought it again a size up after the first ones I bought were totally falling apart! my son loves them, comfortable, wears well!
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

This is about the 4th time that I have purchased these shoes. The other purchases were done from Penneys. They no longer appear to carry my size (square feet) in stock.
Date Added: 06/10/2023 by Switzerland


tag

Bought these shoes for my husband who is very tall and very large feet. He wears them all the time..I may have to buy a few more pairs very soon. No complaints with these shoes, they are comfortable, stylish and well made.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Guam


tag

These were for my husband. He had tried some on in the store and knew that he had to order a size up. Problem solved. Great fit. Very comfortable shoe. This is his 3rd pair. He loves them. We will buy again when he needs them. Thank you.
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Liberia


tag

Love these shoes! This is about my 6th-7th pair! I wear these everywhere and I'm a teacher! They really help my feet take on the stress of on my feet all day. I have other tpes of shoes and even other types of tennis shoes, but nothing compared to the comfort I get with these!J M Rogers
Date Added: 06/07/2023 by Singapore


tag

I love this shoe and always reorder this model. Only drawback is the shoe does start squeaking after a while. I have gotten used to fixing the squeak by cutting the insole and dumping powder into it - which you may have to do more than once depending on how long you wear the shoes. It's a shame Nike can't fix this one flaw because this really is a great shoe.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Switzerland


tag

In the past I've bought less expensive sneakers at Sam's Club or WalMart but they were not very comfortable nor did they last very long...This time I wanted something a lot better. I have two two bad knees that need replacing and wanted to ease the pain of walking.So although I've never had a pair of Nike Air Monarchs, I ordered them in hopes of getting a decent shoe that would make my walking easier.It was a good decision on my part. With basic standard shipping, the Nikes arrived quickly in just several days. The fit and comfort perfect. I gave these a five star rating for quality, looks, comfort. I'll do it again when I need them.
Date Added: 06/06/2023 by Liberia


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by United States


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Canada


tag

Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 06/04/2023 by Canada


tag

Very nice just a slight defect at the back of a shoe
Date Added: 06/03/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Shoe came in decent time but the shoe had 1 error in the back
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 05/15/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Good enough product for the price
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Quick delivery, shoes just as good as the real thing. Great quality cant tell a difference
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
perfect
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Full Nike Air Sole
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Love these nike. Perfect fit
Date Added: 05/14/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
My husband loves his new Nike Air Monarchs.
Date Added: 05/13/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
I wear these shoes almost exclusively. They always work and wear well.
Date Added: 04/30/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Nike runs about a 1/2 size small. I wear a 10.5 normally and wear an 11 in Nike. Good shoes.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
Best running shoes I have found. Nice and wide in the front. They fit perfectly. This is my second pair of the same kind.
Date Added: 04/29/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
My job requires all black shoes and since I'm on my feet most of the time they need to be comfy.Glad I found these. Comfy and affordable.I ordered half a sz up and fit great.
Date Added: 04/28/2023 by Andorra


tag

Reviews:
It's great
Date Added: 04/26/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
love these shoes
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Perfect for wide feet!
Date Added: 04/25/2023 by Malaysia


tag

Reviews:
very good product ...go for it
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Haven't wore it yet but it's look nice
Date Added: 04/24/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Bought them for my husband and he says they are Very comfortable!!!! Great for wide tired feet on the go
Date Added: 04/23/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Bought this pair of Nike Air Force 1's for my new son-in-law. He was thrilled to get them. His brother told me that I had excellent taste in shoes :) Plan to buy more Nike's in the future, but had a hard time finding his size 10.5's. This pair is advertized as white/NAVY, but they are actually white/OBSIDIAN, which means white/BLACK, but the shoes still look amazing. Wanted white/BLUE, but couldn't find them in his size. I'll just have to keep looking. I also really enjoyed the ease of ordering on line and the quick delivery service.
Date Added: 04/22/2023 by VietNam


tag

Reviews:
Magnifique ! perfect!thanks love it, will be buying more in the future!!!
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/21/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/20/2023 by Germany


tag

Reviews:
Default 5-star ratings by platform because the buyer did not leave timely reviews.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
good quality. very comfortable.
Date Added: 04/19/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I wear these shoes almost exclusively. They always work and wear well.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by United Kingdom


tag

Reviews:
I'm really enjoying these shoes. The 15E fits my feet perfectly and I usually have trouble finding a shoe that fits. Highly recommended.
Date Added: 04/18/2023 by Japan


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 04/07/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
The ball inflates and then looses all air
Date Added: 04/06/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Good product, negative point The color is a bit clear and the logo is a bit big but for 12 € it is really very good. I recommend this seller
Date Added: 04/05/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
thank you. ..nice
Date Added: 04/04/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
The quality is perfect but it size small
Date Added: 04/02/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
Satisfied
Date Added: 04/01/2023 by France


tag

Reviews:
I finally received my bag, after over 3 months. This was if no fault to the seeker though. The tote is nice, although more attention should have been paid to lining up the patterns and other accent pieces on the bag. Next time I will splurge a bit more and order one of the higher priced ones.

Date Added: 04/01/2023 by Canada


tag

Reviews:
Unsatisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/31/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Neutral
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Thank you
Date Added: 03/30/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by Brazil


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/29/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
good seller
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/28/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/27/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
Very Satisfied
Date Added: 03/26/2023 by United States


tag

Reviews:
OK fine
Date Added: 03/25/2023 by Spain